Department staff


Dr. Mária Höhn
Associate professor, PhD, Habil., head of department
C.Sc. in Biology,
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 112.
Phone: 06-1-305-7685
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Hohn.Maria@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Imre Rimóczi
Professor Emeritus, professor, doctor of agricultural sciences
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 119.
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Rimoczi.Imre@kert.szie.hu
Dr. Zsolt Erős-Honti
Associate professor, PhD, Habil.
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 113.
Phone: +36-1-305-7679
Fax: +36-1-305-7342
E-mail: Eros-Honti.Zsolt@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Sándor Barabás
Senior lecturer, PhD
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 115.
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Barabas.Sandor@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Lajos Benedek
Senior lecturer, PhD
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 119.
Phone: 06-1-305-7684
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Benedek.Lajos.Krisztian@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. József Nagy
Senior lecturer, PhD
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 117.
Phone: +36-1-305-7682
Fax: +36-1-305-7342
E-mail: Nagy.Jozsef@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Viktor Papp
Assistant lecturer, PhD
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 119.
Phone: 06-1-305-7684
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Papp.Viktor@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Gabriella Somogyi
Assistant lecturer, PhD
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 115.
Phone: 06-1-305-7685
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Somogyi.Gabriella@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Endre György Tóth
Research assistant, PhD
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 112/b
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: toth.endre@kertk.szie.hu
Mónika Sulyok
Laboratory assitant, department secretary
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 112
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Sulyok.Monika@kertk.szie.hu
Zsuzsanna Vétekné Tolnai
Department secretary (on maternity leave)
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 112.
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Vetekne.Tolnai.Zsuzsanna@kertk.szie.hu
Dr. Himmer Bényeiné Márta
Associate professor (retired), candidate of agricultural sciences
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 118.
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Himmer.Marta@kertk.szie.hu
Sándorné Bogya
Research fellow, former head of Soroksár Botanical Garden (retired)
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 113.
Phone: 06-1-305-7679
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: margit.gonter@bc.szie.hu
Dr. Mária Lujza Reményi
Honorary associate professor, univ. dr., (retired)
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 118.
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: Remenyi.Maria.Lujza@kertk.szie.hu
PhD students and candidates:
Dániel Varga
PhD candidate
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 112/b
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: vargadaniel.86@gmail.com
Dr. Zoltán Attila Köbölkuti
PhD candidate, MD
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 112/b
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: zoltanattila.kobolkuti@gmail.com
Csaba Németh
PhD candidate
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 117
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: nemetcsaba@gmail.com

Júlia Ferenczi
PhD candidate
Contact:
Building „A”, I. floor, Room 112/b
Phone: 06-1-305-7222
Fax: 06-1-305-7342
E-mail: szenete@gmail.com

Staff of Soroksár Botanical Garden
Budapest XXIII. (Soroksár), Péteri-major
Phone: 06-1 287-2432
Fax: 06-1-287-2432
Website: http://sorbotkert.hu/
Email: botkert@kertk.szie.hu
Gábor Bottlik
horticultural engineer
Zoltán János Földvári
gardener (technical service provider)
Balázs Kotek
gardener technician (technical service provider)
Dávid Seres
gardener technician (technical service provider)
Gergely Zsombor Ungvári
gardener technician (technical service provider)

István Tanker
public interest voluntary worker

 

English